Mountain Dew

The Vertical Challenge Race Series is a free, fun race open to all ages and abilities.
Bring your friends, bring your family and
join in the fun and the excitement of this
race series!

The Vertical Challenge is Presented by:
Chevy logo
Thank you sponsors for your support of the Vertical Challenge!
The Vertical Challenge Gold Level Sponsors:
Irving Oil

Vertical Challenge Event Information
Race Registration Opens at 8:00 am
The Vertical Challenge Race starts at 11:00 am
Race Awards and Victory Party at 3:00 pm
(*All times subject to change. Please check registration on race day for updates.)

2015-16 Eastern Tour Race Schedule
Save Time on Event Day - Pre-register Online

Saturday, December 19, 2015 - Okemo Mountain Resort, VT
Monday, December 28, 2015 - Jack Frost, PA
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - Big Boulder, PA
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - Camelback, PA


Saturday, January 9, 2016 - Cranmore, NH
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Suicide Six, VT
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - Jay Peak, VT
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - Butternut, MA
Sunday January 31, 2016 -Jiminy Peak, MA

Friday, February 5, 2016 - Cannon Mountain, NH
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Shawnee, ME
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - Pats Peak, NH
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Mt. Southington, CT
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Nashoba Valley, MA
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Mount Sunapee, NH
Friday, February 19, 2016 - Ski Roundtop, PA
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - Whitetail Resort, PA
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - Liberty Mountain, PA
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - Bolton Valley, VT
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - Sugarbush Resort, VT

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - Mt Abram, ME
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Catamount, NY
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - Bromley Mountain, VT
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - King Pine, NH

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - Jay Peak, VT

Schedule as of 11/03/2015 is subject to change.
Enter the Vertical Challenge and Win great prizes!
Thank you sponsors for your support of the Mountain Dew Vertical Challenge!




Vertical Challenge is produced by:
Make A Wish logo

Vertical Challenge charity of choice:
Make A Wish logo

The above sponsors support the Vertical Challenge race series...say thank you with your support!
For your downloading and printing convenience, the event schedule, event information and race results are available to you in Adobe Acrobat. Simply download (click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" icon below) the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to print from your computer!
Get Adobe Reader