Vertical Challenge

The Vertical Challenge Race Series is a free, fun race open to all ages and abilities.
Bring your friends, bring your family and
join in the fun and the excitement of this
race series!

Mountain Dew
The Vertical Challenge is Presented by:
Chevy logo
Thank you sponsors for your support of the Vertical Challenge!
The Vertical Challenge Gold Level Sponsors:
Irving Oil Rockstar Energy Drink

Vertical Challenge Event Information
Race Registration Opens at 8:00 am
The Vertical Challenge Race starts at 11:00 am
Race Awards and Victory Party at 3:00 pm
(*All times subject to change. Please check registration on race day for updates.)


Race Results are available by clicking on "Race Results"
(Directions for printing results below)
2014-15 Eastern Tour Race Schedule
Save Time on Event Day - Pre-register Online (Registration Opens 11-15-14)!

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Okemo Mountain Resort, VT
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Jack Frost, PA
Monday, December 29, 2014 - Big Boulder, PA
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - Camelback, PA

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - Suicide Six, VT
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - King Pine, NH
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Cranmore, NH
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Jay Peak, VT
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Burke Mountain, VT
Friday, January 30, 2015 - Cannon Mountain, NH
Saturday January 31, 2015 - Shawnee Peak, ME

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Pats Peak, NH
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Catamount, MA
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Jiminy Peak, MA
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Mt. Southington, CT
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Nashoba Valley, MA
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Mount Sunapee, NH
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Blue Mountain, PA
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Ski Roundtop, PA
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Liberty Mountain, PA
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Whitetail Resort, PA
Saturday, February 28 - Bolton Valley, VT

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Sugarbush Resort, VT
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Killington Resort, VT
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Pico Mountain, VT
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Bromley Mountain, VT

FINALS
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Cannon Mountain, NH

Schedule as of 10/22/2014 is subject to change.

Enter the Vertical Challenge and Win great prizes!
Thank you sponsors for your support of the Mountain Dew Vertical Challenge!
Dalbello Swany Ramp Sports
Reliable Racing logo   Atlas
   

Vertical Challenge is produced by:
Make A Wish logo

Vertical Challenge charity of choice:
Make A Wish logo

The above sponsors support the Vertical Challenge race series...say thank you with your support!

For your downloading and printing convenience, the event schedule, event information and race results are available to you in Adobe Acrobat. Simply download (click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" icon below) the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to print from your computer!
Get Adobe Reader