Mountain Dew

The Vertical Challenge Race Series is a free, fun race open to all ages and abilities.
Bring your friends, bring your family and
join in the fun and the excitement of this
race series!

The Vertical Challenge is Presented by:
Chevy logo
Thank you sponsors for your support of the Vertical Challenge!
The Vertical Challenge Gold Level Sponsors:
Irving Oil   Rockstar Energy Drink

Vertical Challenge Event Information
Race Registration Opens at 8:00 am
The Vertical Challenge Race starts at 11:00 am
Race Awards and Victory Party at 3:00 pm
(*All times subject to change. Please check registration on race day for updates.)

2014-15 Eastern Tour Race Schedule
Save Time on Event Day - Pre-register Online
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Okemo Mountain Resort, VT - Register Now!
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - Jack Frost, PA - Register Now!
Monday, December 29, 2014 - Big Boulder, PA - Register Now!
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - Camelback, PA - Register Now!


Saturday, January 3, 2015 - Suicide Six, VT - Register Now!
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - King Pine, NH - Register Now!
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Cranmore, NH - Register Now!
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Jay Peak, VT - Register Now!
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Burke Mountain, VT - Register Now!
Friday, January 30, 2015 - Cannon Mountain, NH - Register Now!
Saturday January 31, 2015 - Shawnee Peak, ME -Register Now!

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Pats Peak, NH - Register Now!
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Catamount, MA - Register Now!
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Jiminy Peak, MA - Register Now!
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Mt. Southington, CT - Register Now!
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Nashoba Valley, MA - Register Now!
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Mount Sunapee, NH - Register Now!
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Blue Mountain, PA - Register Now!
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Ski Roundtop, PA - Register Now!
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Liberty Mountain, PA - Register Now!
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Whitetail Resort, PA - Register Now!
Saturday, February 28 - Bolton Valley, VT - Register Now!


Sunday, March 1, 2015 - Sugarbush Resort, VT - Register Now!
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - Killington Resort, VT - Register Now!
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - Pico Mountain, VT - Register Now!
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Bromley Mountain, VT -Register Now!

FINALS
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Cannon Mountain, NH

Schedule as of 11/25/2014 is subject to change.
Enter the Vertical Challenge and Win great prizes!
Thank you sponsors for your support of the Mountain Dew Vertical Challenge!
Dalbello Swany
Reliable Racing logo Atlas



Vertical Challenge is produced by:
Make A Wish logo



Vertical Challenge charity of choice:
Make A Wish logo



The above sponsors support the Vertical Challenge race series...say thank you with your support!
For your downloading and printing convenience, the event schedule, event information and race results are available to you in Adobe Acrobat. Simply download (click on the "Get Acrobat Reader" icon below) the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to print from your computer!
Get Adobe Reader